Platform

Industries

Resources

Updates & Security

Company

Jan 15, 2026

Trash and Restore for Agents

Trash page with items: Beta Quality Check, Marketing Plan

When you delete an agent, it now moves to a new Trash section instead of being permanently deleted. You have 30 days to restore it before it's gone for good.

The new Trash page shows all deleted agents in your workspace with details on who deleted them and when. From there you can:

  • Restore agents to any folder in your workspace

  • Permanently delete agents if you need to free up space immediately

  • Sort by name or deletion date

To access trash, click your workspace icon in the top-left corner and select "Trash" from the menu.

Man in white t-shirt and glasses with arms crossed

Andrea Azzini

Head of Product

Build once.
Deploy across teams.
Improve over time.

Constance Freedman
Founder and Managing Partner
Moderne Ventures

Build once.
Deploy across teams.
Improve over time.

Constance Freedman
Founder and Managing Partner
Moderne Ventures

Build once.
Deploy across teams.
Improve over time.

Constance Freedman
Founder and Managing Partner
Moderne Ventures